So excited!

The plumbers are coming tomorrow and the flooring guys are coming on Saturday!

I will have a functioning kitchen again by this time tomorrow. Woohoo!!!

I’m very excited, as I’m sure you can tell by my overuse of exclamation points.

We still need to replace the foundation base plate, but they are going to access it from outside, so all of the inside renovations should be finished this weekend.

(knock on wood)

We’ve been eating out for the last 8 weeks, what should I make as our first homecooked meal since mid-June?

Leave a Reply

